Tag Archives: Ballantine Books

BOOK REVIEW: The Better Liar by Tanen Jones

Title: The Better LiarAuthor: Tanen JonesPublication: January 14, 2020Publisher: Ballantine BooksGenre: Mystery/ThrillerPages: 307 SYNOPSIS (From Goodreads) When a woman conceals her sister’s death to claim their joint inheritance, her deception exposes a web of dangerous secrets in this addictive new thriller for fans of Megan Abbott, Gillian Flynn, and Paula …

Read More »