Kendra Kilbourn

Born and raised in Michigan, Kendra Kilbourn is the author of Lovely Shadows, Stay,Promise, For Foolish Pride (the For Foolish Pride series Book 1), Before A Fall (the For Foolish Pride series Book 2) Eternal Sun (Adelaide trilogy Book 1), Fragile Moon (Adelaide trilogy Book 2), Bygones, and No One But Us--all available on Amazon and all Kindle apps. When she's not writing, she works outside the home as a bus driver for special needs adults. She currently lives in Michigan with dreams of one day seeing the Eiffel Tower and retiring to Traverse City, Michigan.